039

« Circus. Clown »

039

« Circus. Clown »

I created this big bright abstract painting in the emotional delight of attending a circus show. Every time meeting with the circus brings me back to the world of childhood, carefree joy and boundless happiness.
I tried to convey in the color of the painting all the light, rich and shining shades of oil painting, so that this painting could decorate the walls of your living room or delight you in the dining room or give a sunny mood to the decor of the bedroom.
You can find many circus characters in this abstract painting, but the main character is a smiling clown. Smile back at him and he will become not only a decoration of your home, but also a stimulus for a wonderful morning mood.

The sides of the picture are the continuation of the image, so you do not need to place the picture in a frame.
Made on high-quality canvas (100% linen), canvas density 400 gr / meter, stretched on a high quality wooden stretcher frame. Used the best Russian oil paints produced in Russia, the city of St. Petersburg.

I did not attach the hangers on the back side, and I will attach them to the package.

The picture is painted with active live strokes, it feels the play and movement of colors. The oil environment is displayed by the fluidity of its texture. The plot of the picture moves, changes and adapts to your mood.

The painting is accompanied by a certificate of copyright issued in Russia by the city of St. Petersburg.

https://youtu.be/Zi98WTKRTgs
You can watch the video of this picture with macro fragments at the link on my youtube channel

Material:
canvas/oil
Price: $1 167
Size:
110*60*2 cm / 43,3*23,6*0,8 in
Buy now
Material:
canvas/oil
Size:
110*60*2 cm / 43,3*23,6*0,8 in
Price: $1 167
Buy now
Go back

039

« Цирк. Клоун »

039

« Цирк. Клоун »

Эту большую яркую абстрактную картину я создала в эмоциональном восторге от посещения циркового шоу. Всякий раз встреча с цирком возвращает меня в мир детства, беззаботной радости и безграничного счастья.
Я постаралась передать в картине все светлые, сочные и сверкающие оттенки масляной живописи, чтобы эта картина могла украсить стены вашей гостиной комнаты или радовать вас в обеденной комнате или придавать солнечное настроение декору спальни.
На этой абстрактной картине вы можете найти много персонажей цирка, но главный герой это улыбающийся клоун. Улыбнитесь ему в ответ и он станет не только украшением вашего дома, но и стимулом для прекрасного утреннего настроения.


Боковые стороны картины являются продолжением изображения, поэтому не требуется обрамлять картину в раму.

Картина написана активными живыми мазками, в ней чувствуется игра и движение красок. Масляная среда отображается текучестью своей фактуры. Сюжет картины двигается, перемещается, изменяется и подстраивается под ваше настроение.

Выполнена на качественном холсте 100% лен, плотность холста 400 гр/метр, натянутом на качественный деревянный подрамник. Использованы лучшие российские масляные краски производство Россия, город Санкт-Петербург.

Я не прикрепляла подвесы на обратную сторону, а вложу упаковку с подвесами вместе с картиной при отправке.
Картина сопровождается сертификатом об авторских правах, выданном в России городе Санкт-Петербург.

https://youtu.be/Zi98WTKRTgs

Материал:
холст/масло
Цена: 87 500₽
Размер:
110*60*2 см / 43,3*23,6*0,8 дм
Купить
Материал:
холст/масло
Размер:
110*60*2 см / 43,3*23,6*0,8 дм
Цена: 87 500₽
Купить
Вернуться назад