019

« Emerald evening »

019

« Emerald evening »

The artist's idea in the picture… The artist looks at the world very carefully, but every day in a different way. Sometimes his eyes are set to macro shots, and all the smallest moments become close, voluminous and amaze him with their unusual beauty. At other times, the artist seems to put colored glasses on his eyes and the usual objects are immersed in a magical world of altered light glare. I guess I'm just such an artist... And in my paintings I try to express my current day, my current view, my current picture of the world.
«Emerald evening» can only be with you, the only one on the whole Earth. It will give you a feeling of a fabulous end to the day and inspire hope for something new in the future.

The painting is painted in the technique of multi-layer painting with thin layers of oil paint, which allows you to create a three-dimensional volume and the glow of the lower layers of paint through the transparent upper layers. Work on the painting took several weeks to achieve complete drying and strengthening of each previous layer.

The sides of the picture are the continuation of the image, so you do not need to place the picture in a frame.
Made on high-quality canvas (100% cotton), canvas density 380 gr / meter, stretched on a high quality wooden stretcher frame. Used the best Russian oil paints produced in Russia, the city of St. Petersburg.

I did not attach the hangers on the back side, and I will attach them to the package.

The painting is accompanied by a certificate of copyright issued in Russia by the city of St. Petersburg.

Material:
canvas/oil
Price: $700
Size:
50*70*2 cm / 19,7*27,6*0,8 in
Material:
canvas/oil
Size:
50*70*2 cm / 19,7*27,6*0,8 in
Price: $700
Go back

019

« Изумрудный вечер »

019

« Изумрудный вечер »

Художник смотрит на мир очень внимательно, но каждый день по разному. Иногда его глаза настроены на макро кадры, и все мельчайшие моменты становятся близкими, объемными и поражают его своей необычной красотой. В другой раз, художник будто бы одевает на глаза разноцветные очки и привычные предметы погружаются в магический мир измененных световых бликов. Наверное Я - именно такой художник...И в своих картинах стараюсь передать мой сегодняшний день, мой сегодняшний взгляд, мою сегодняшнюю картину мира.
“Бирюзовый вечер” может быть только у тебя, у единственного на всей Земле, он будет дарить тебе ощущение сказочного окончания дня и вселять надежду на новое в завтрашнем дне.

Картина написана в технике многослойной живописи с лессировками тонкими слоями масляной краски, что позволяет создать трехмерный объем и свечение нижних слоев краски через прозрачные верхние слои. Работа над картиной проходила в течение нескольких недель, чтобы добиться полного высыхания и укрепления каждого предыдущего слоя.

Боковые стороны картины являются продолжением изображения, поэтому не требуется обрамлять картину в раму.


Выполнена на качественном холсте 100% хлопок, плотность холста 380 гр/метр, натянутом на качественный деревянный подрамник. Использованы лучшие российские масляные краски производство Россия, город Санкт-Петербург.

Я не прикрепляла подвесы на обратную сторону, а вложу упаковку с подвесами вместе с картиной при отправке.
Картина сопровождается сертификатом об авторских правах, выданном в России городе Санкт-Петербург.

Материал:
холст/масло
Цена: 52 500₽
Размер:
50*70*2 см / 19,7*27,6*0,8 дм
Материал:
холст/масло
Размер:
50*70*2 см / 19,7*27,6*0,8 дм
Цена: 52 500₽
Вернуться назад