007

« The Birth of Space »

007

« The Birth of Space »

The space is like an empty room, on the walls of which you can draw the desired world. The space of each day is your new room. When you open your eyes in the morning, you begin to fill it with color, sound, and emotions . The house of your life is a thousand rooms, a thousand created worlds. Become a master of your life, take only pure good colors for it. Bring warmth and joy to the space of life and boldly go forward through this wonderful maze of your unique destiny.


The painting is painted in the technique of multi-layer painting with thin layers of oil paint, which allows you to create a three-dimensional volume and the glow of the lower layers of paint through the transparent upper layers. Work on the painting took several weeks to achieve complete drying and strengthening of each previous layer.

The sides of the picture are the continuation of the image, so you do not need to place the picture in a frame.

Made on high-quality canvas (100% linen), canvas density 400 gr / meter. The canvas is stretched on a moisture-proof wooden slab of 100% natural wood. Used the best Russian oil paints produced in Russia, the city of St. Petersburg.

I did not attach the hangers on the back side, and I will attach them to the package.

The painting is accompanied by a certificate of copyright issued in Russia by the city of St. Petersburg.

Material:
canvas/oil
Price: $2 683
Size:
80*80*2 cm / 31,5*31,5*0,79 in
Material:
canvas/oil
Size:
80*80*2 cm / 31,5*31,5*0,79 in
Price: $2 683
Go back

007

« Рождение пространства »

007

« Рождение пространства »

Идея художника в картине...Пространство подобно пустой комнате, на стенах которой можно нарисовать желаемый мир. Пространство каждого дня- это твоя новая комната. Открывая утром глаза, ты начинаешь наполнять ее цветом, звуком ,эмоциями . Дом твоей жизни- это тысячи комнат, тысячи созданных миров. Стань мастером своей жизни, бери для нее только чистые добрые краски. Принеси в пространство жизни тепло, радость и смело иди вперёд по этому чудесному лабиринту через свою уникальную судьбу.



Картина написана в технике многослойной живописи с лессировками тонкими слоями масляной краски, что позволяет создать трехмерный объем и свечение нижних слоев краски через прозрачные верхние слои. Работа над картиной проходила в течение нескольких недель, чтобы добиться полного высыхания и укрепления каждого предыдущего слоя.

Боковые стороны картины являются продолжением изображения, поэтому не требуется обрамлять картину в раму.


Выполнена на качественном холсте 100% лен, плотность холста 400 гр/метр. Холст натянут на деревянный подрамник 100% натуральное дерево. Использованы лучшие российские масляные краски производство Россия, город Санкт-Петербург.

Я не прикрепляла подвесы на обратную сторону, а вложу упаковку с подвесами вместе с картиной при отправке.
Картина сопровождается сертификатом об авторских правах, выданном в России городе Санкт-Петербург.

Материал:
холст/масло
Цена: 201 250₽
Размер:
80*80*2 см / 31,5*31,5*0,79 дм
Материал:
холст/масло
Размер:
80*80*2 см / 31,5*31,5*0,79 дм
Цена: 201 250₽
Вернуться назад